The Blacklist

Cela fait plus d’un mois que le blog a fait peau neuve. Dans la lignée des modifications, la Hitlist s’est transformé en Blacklist. J’inaugure aujourd’hui la première blacklist !!! Yeah ! 😀

It’s been over a month since the blog was revamped. In the lineage of the modifications, Hitlist was transformed into BlackList. I inaugurate today the first blacklist ! Yeah !!!:D

Le compte à rebours a été lancée. Dans 26 jours la fête de Samain va battre son plein. Je me demandais comment j’allais l’introduire. Pour cette année je n’en ai toujours aucune idée. Mais me suis dit pourquoi pas une blacklist histoire d’avoir cette illumination (comme l’an passé :D) So Let’s go !!!

The countdown is on ! In 26 days the Samhain festival going full swing. I wondered how I was going to introduce it. For this year I still have no idea. But I thought why not a blacklist for a illumination (as the last year) So Let’s Go !!!

Pour commencer une sélection de robe car oui qu’il pleuve ou qu’il vente il est hors de question que je laisse tomber les robes même si elles sont assez dénudées.

To begin a selection of dress. Because yes come rain come shine is out the question that I drop dresses enven if they’re pretty stripped.

black clothes lady alexandra blacklist dresses

June Love CraftyBlack Veronica DressArya DressOctavia Skater Dress
Gothic Choker DressGothic Rebella DressPennyBarlow Dress

Parlons de dessous. J’ai repéré quelques sous-vêtements pour le moins originaux. Avec ça je fonds depuis très longtemps pour ces bottes Demonia. Niveau morpho mes mollets ne sont pas faits pour des bottes à zip. Avec des lacets j’ai plus de chance : D. Et ces petites merveilles de compensées sont aussi une paire de Demonia. Je les trouve vraiment trop chou mignonne ! ^.^

I spotted some underwear for the least original. With that I melt for a very long time for these Demonia boots. My calfs are not made to boots with a zip. With laces I have more luck 😀 And these little wonders plateform shoes are also a pair of Demonia. I find them really realy cute ! ^.^

black clothes lady alexandra blacklist shoes+jupe+sousv

Triple O Harness SetElastic Body with SkeletonSuspension Bodysuit
Bravo 109 BootEternity LacePoison 02 Wedge

Pour les hauts rien de bien spécial. Bien entendu 2 corsets se sont glissé dans la sélection. Ça fait longtemps que j’en avais pas acheté. Je n’oublie pas les vestes. Le début de l’automne se fait bien sentir et faut prévoir le coup pour l’hiver u_u

For the tops nothing special. Obviously 2 corsets slipped into the selection. It has been a long time since I had bought it. I don’t forget jackets. Autumn is here and is necessary to plan inter u_u

black clothes lady alexandra blacklist top+ veste

Necessary Evil Shala Keyhole TopRed Corset Velvet Brocade CorsetThe Warror Crop Top
Frozen NightNecromancer CoatWitching Hour Draped Cloak

Pour les accessoires je ne vous dis pas la galère que c’était de choisir parmi toutes les choses que je veux.


For accessories I don’t tell you how difficul it was to choose among all the things which I want.

black clothes lady alexandra blacklist access

Textured Cat Eye SunglassesSteampunk Underbust HarnessBlack Spike HeadbandThe Revolt Scarf
Heart Bad Wing BagBison Skull and Bones Ring in Old SteelThe Rebel ring in SilverThe White Tailed Deer Mini Faux Taxidermy

FbTumblrInstagram

Sans titre 4

6 réflexions sur “The Blacklist

Laisser un commentaire

