Summer Time !

Qui dit été dit chaleur. Et bien que je croule sous le soleil brillant je ne troque pas ma garde-robe noire pour des couleurs pastel (bouh!) Mais pour survivre il faut tout simplement changer quelques trucs. Les matières, les décolletés et les tissus légers sont de mise à cette survie.

Who says summer says heat. I collapse under the brilliant sun I don’t exchange my black wardrobe for pastel colors (bouh!) But t surive we must simply change a few things. The materials, necklines and the light tecture are a must for this survival.

Pour les hauts, des crops tops et des choses amples sont de rigueur. Pour les bas, j’ai toujours adoré les jupes longues pour l’été. Des jambes couvertes mais libreeees ! x) Bien que des magasins tels que Zara fasse un retour aux 70s pour moi l’été est aux 50 s. C’est pour cela que j’ai choisi un short imprimé floral et une jupe crayon.

For the tops, crops tops and ample things are required. For bottoms I’ve always loved long skirts for summer. Covered legs but freeee ! x) While stores like Zara makes a return to the 70s for me summer is the 50s. That’s why I chose a floral print short and a pencil skirt.

top + bottom black clothes lady

Blow Out Top [B]Long Clothing Infinity Crop Top Sketchy Business Crop Top
Top femme Fearless Illustration Daisy Skull Chiffon
Mystic Spiral MaxiSteady Tiki High Waisted Shorts RedBombshell Pencil Skirt Blk

Côtés robes, que des décolletés et des ouvertures dans le dos. Et ça j’adore ! Je ne sais pas si vous avez déjà remarqué mais pour chacune de mes Hitlist je me retrouve avec du Iron Fist ><

Sides dresses, neckline and openings in the back. And I love that ! I don’t know if you have noticed but each of my Hitlist I find myself with Iron Fist !

Dresses black clothes lady
Vixxsin Story Dress Navy High Neck Floral Print Split Side Maxi Dress
Jawbreaker Multi SkullsDisorder Drape CardiganDitzy Skull Dress

Et pour finir des accessoires que je veux, tout simplement. Le gros coup de cœur de la sélection ce sont les Tigers eye. Vu sur le blog de Nelly, je suis tombée amoureuse de ces beautés mais vraiment vraiment ! ❤

And to finish I want all accessories ! u_u The big crush of the selection are Tigers Eye. Beautiful shoes ! Seen on the blog of Nelly I fell in love with these beauties but really really ! ❤

Acces + shoes black clothes lady

Dragon Claw Ring [S] Sugar Skull ParasolKali Earrings [B]
Loved Ones Peeptoe Platform
Tigers EyeVelvety Black T-Strap Pumps

Retrouvez le côté obscur / Join The Srak Side
FbTumblr Insta

Alexandra.

5 réflexions sur “Summer Time !

Laisser un commentaire

